How to Really Fix Your Mighty Mouse.

After my fiasco with my last mighty mouse I decided to call the apple store here and find out what I could do. My biggest motivation was not spending money on another mouse after noticing the twelve month warranty with the paper work from the new one.Their solution was as simple as this.Take a moist paper towel.Unplug the mouse.While upside down with the track ball pressed lightly on the paper towel move the mouse up and down, and in circles.I plugged it back in, and everything was fine.


Leave a Reply

